Skip to content


MaireWelcome to FIABCI-USA,

As a long time FIABCI member, it is a great honor and privilege to be the 2016-2017 President of FIABCI-USA. Keeping our association relevant to all members including our principal and academic members in these times of incredible change is difficult.  However with the new vision for the global federation initiated by Danielle Grossenbacher, 2015 World President in conjunction with Kirkor Ajderhanyan 2016 World President, FIABCI is entering an exciting new future.

FIABCI-USA looks forward to implementing many of these new initiatives including The City We Need is Affordable Campaign, the Global University Network and better and more regular communication with you. FIABCI-USA will soon implement scheduled monthly communications at the Board, Local Council and Task Force levels.

We also recognize the need for succession planning for both the Board and our local councils and will be working diligently this year to see that we have future leaders in place to take us to the next level. On this note, please join us at FIABCI-USA Leadership Retreat to be held in Aspen, CO, from September 21-23, 2016.  It is open to all of members as leadership starts at the grass roots level.

Looking ahead we will once again host our Luncheon at the United Nations in New York in spring 2017 and the 68th FIABCI World Congress will be in Andorra in May 2017. I look forward to a wonderful year with a lot of new contacts and business for everyone.



Maire Rosol
2016-2017 President

Board in Panama

Executive Committee

Maire Rosol, President
Susan Greenfield, President-Elect
Ruth Kruger, Immediate Past-President
Barbara Schmerzler, Treasurer
Nancy Suvarnamani, Vice-President for Local Councils
Lisa Prats, BOMA, Vice-President
John Krolick, Vice-President
Bill Endsley, Secretary General

Board of Directors

Nicole Beauchamp
Robert Pinnegar, National Apartment Association
Elizabeth Davidson
Joanne Douds
Terry Dunkin, FIABCI International Board
Lance Fulford
Danielle Grossenbacher, FIABCI International Board
Nancye Kirk, IREM
Jason Kumpf
John Mayfield, FIABCI International Board
J. Scott Robinson, Appraisal Institute
Dano Sayles
DJ Snapp, NAR
MaiLan Trinh

Lana Vukovljak, CRS
John Wong, FIABCI International Board
Shu Wu
Sharon K. Young, FIABCI International Board

No comments yet

Leave a Reply